May Layouts

Artistic Challenge May. Mother and child layout. WIN_20140510_172817 (2)

About scrapinnat

Welcome to my scrapbooking blog. Scrapbooking is one of my favourite things, it's where my creativity comes alive! I like my layouts to be distressed and grungy. These layouts are always ideal for boy photos. My layouts often consist of ripped card and embellishments that I create myself from bits and pieces I find around the home. When I'm not scrapbooking I'm spending time with my husband of over 24 years and our two children (you'll see them in most of my layouts!)

7 responses to “May Layouts

  1. Jane

    lol – love this fun take on the challenge – always great seeing two ladies not taking themselves too seriously 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing with us on ARTastic.

  2. A fantastic and fun page with a brilliant photo. I love your take on this challenge. Thank you for playing along with our challenge at ARTastic 🙂

  3. Fabulous photo to scrap with & love your title…perfect that mum & daughter share such humour! Gorgeous page.
    Thank you for playing along with us at ARTastic!

  4. Thank you for you comments, life is to short to take be serious all the time it is nice have mother and daughter time and just have a laugh.

  5. What a lovely layout. Thank you for joining us at ARTastic this month.

  6. What a fun and colourful layout!! Beautiful!! Thanks for joining us at ARTastic this month.

  7. Aubrieannie

    Love the circle with the hearts inside! I also love the added interest with the mask down the side. Great page and thanks for hanging with ARTastic!!

Leave a Reply

