Life May Challenge

Life May Challenge

Black with 2 blog challenge.

About scrapinnat

Welcome to my scrapbooking blog. Scrapbooking is one of my favourite things, it's where my creativity comes alive! I like my layouts to be distressed and grungy. These layouts are always ideal for boy photos. My layouts often consist of ripped card and embellishments that I create myself from bits and pieces I find around the home. When I'm not scrapbooking I'm spending time with my husband of over 24 years and our two children (you'll see them in most of my layouts!)

13 responses to “Life May Challenge

  1. JACQUI MCCULLY

    hi Natalie, love both your layouts, tonight, I went to take a photo of an orchid, that I sold toni at tjs scrapping with style, but john said, take it with his sd card,  so guess what I have been doing all night ? ? ?   when I finished with it, I took it out of the computer and it slipped out of my fingers,( hope im not losing feeling, as it happened the other day as well ) 6 hours after, I have found a stamp block that I thought I had lost with a stamp still on it, pink inks that had fallen off the table, a wedding anniversary list, 2 diary’s from 2011 and 2013, that I really don’t know why im keeping, a doggie biscuit, ( no wonder, shorty has been keeps looking under the table, I must have put it in my bag in case she was in the yard one day)  the table look clean, best take a photo of that, sugar in packets, red rooster serviette, umpteen  glasses cleaners, ( will have to use them,) pulled out all my cut up papers from under the table, put them into smaller bags and put all those magazines that I haven’t read in where the papers use to be under the table, so I still haven’t found     the SD card, which is still a mystery, the table is clean, ( taken a photo)  I’ve put it all in a plastic bag and will sort though it slowly, after I come home from  mothers day breakfast at Brookside at  9am. im tired now, so haven’t been on the net all day til now, 11pm. and I had planned to do so much tonight, and what I did was not one of them, I thought, that seeing as we are seeing  Chris and Regina, are going to be coming on Tuesday, I would give them theirs RAKS, I did not take hiedis layout out today, as I did not think of her being there, at tjs, so still have to make arrangements with her, so thought, I would make hers up as well, and give it to her also at the same time , i have started some others, and also thought, then its saving on postage as well, ( am I thinking right) I had thought , tonight,  that I would do a layout, but not to be, well, early rise in the morning, so will check the facebook  and head off to bed, chat another time all peters plants were sold today. 32 of them. cheers jacqui

  2. Michelle Lark

    Love seeing male LOs! This one is a sensational page! Love the way you’ve adapted they grey colour scheme for this. Thank you so much for taking the time to join in with this month’s challenge! xx

  3. wilmavoermans

    Thank you for playing along at Bw2! You did a great job with the grey, it was not that easy this month! 🙂

  4. What a wonderful masculine page! Thanks for joining us at BW2!

  5. Ada Nicholls

    A lovely page you have created here. I love the texture work on the background page and the greys work well together. Thanks for playing with us at Bw2!!!

  6. Karen McLaughlin

    Great page Natalie. Especially love the background you have created.

  7. Good job with the mood board! Thanks for playing at Black With 2

  8. Great guy layout!! Loving your title and the chevrons!! Thanks so much for playing along with Black With Two!!

  9. Great LO. Thanks for playing with us at BW2

  10. Such a lovely masculine page. Thanks for joining us at BW2

  11. Great take on the challenge this month. Works really well for a masculine layout 😀 Thanks for playing along with us at BW2 this month.

  12. fantastic page. Thanks for playing along this month at Black With Two.

  13. great masculine take on the challenge, thanks for playing along with BW2

Leave a Reply

